Oklahoma Association
for gifted, creative & talented

Log in


OAGCT Board of Directors


President
Karen Dotson, O.G.E.S.

Certified Gifted Education Specialist
Tulsa Public Schools
president@oagct.org


Past-President
Andi Schafer, O.G.E.S.

Certified Gifted Education Specialist
Tulsa Public Schools
schafan@tulsaschools.org


State Director of Gifted & Talented Program
Leah Murphy

Oklahoma State Dept. of Education
leah.murphy@sde.ok.gov 


University Representative
(Vacant)


Conference Chair
Dr. Elizabeth Albright

Oklahoma State University

albrige@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Corresponding Secretary
Sally Cannizzaro, O.G.E.S

Gifted & Talented Coordinator
Tulsa Public Schools

cannisa@tulsaschools.org

Recording Secretary
Brenda Maier

Certified GT Specialist
Union Public Schools
recordingsec@oagct.org 

Treasurer
Dan DePalma

Gifted Teacher at Tulsa Public Schools

treasurer@oagct.org

Treasurer-Elect
(vacant)

Newsletter
Cynthia DePalma, O.G.E.S.

Gifted Instructional Mentor
Tulsa Public Schools
newsletter@oagct.org

Special Populations
B J Potts

Retired, Gifted Education Specialist
Konawa Public Schools

bjpotts555@yahoo.com

Membership
​(Vacant)


Curriculum
(Vacant)

Family Outreach
Jennifer Saloman

Gifted & Talented Teacher
Tulsa Public Schools
salamje@tulsaschools.org

GO Foundation
Dr. Linnea Van Eman

Director of Gifted Education
Tulsa Public Schools

vanemli@tulsaschools.org

​​

Outreach and Social Media 
Sally Cannizzaro, O.G.E.S

Certified Gifted Education Specialist
Tulsa Public Schools

cannisa@tulsaschools.org

Awards
Andi Schafer O.G.E.S

Certified Gifted Education Specialist
Tulsa Public Schools
schafan@tulsaschools.org


Advocacy 
Dr. Elizabeth Albright

​Oklahoma State University

albrige@ostatemail.okstate.edu

Publicity, Webmaster
Chris L. Snyder

Gifted & Talented Teacher
Tulsa Public Schools
webmaster@oagct.org

Oklahoma Association for Gifted, Created & Talented
P.O Box 14290 | Tulsa, OK 74159

Unifying the State of Gifted Education in Oklahoma

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software